I've had a serious case of the grumps lately.  I start to focus on the negative and it just takes over.  I hate when that happens. 

Tonight, I planned to come home and stew in my crabby.  Do you ever do that?  Just sit and let things fester?  Ugh.  Never a good plan.  I was going to watch tv and skip any workout.  Grr.  Blah.  Then I remembered I had two more sections of Turbo Kick to learn before my class tomorrow, so there went my plans of tv and moodiness.

Started by just watching the dvd version of the workout, in bed, under the covers.  Then I started just marking the moves to the music.  Next, I got up, got dressed, and hit the workout full-on.  The music took control.  :)  Went through the entire round a couple of times, spent some extra minutes on the parts I learned tonight. 

Now I'm sitting here in a silly mood, excited to teach my class tomorrow.  Turbo people are wonderful people, and we are going to have a great time.

Some pineapple and some Turbo Kick.  What a powerful mood boosting combo! 

Don't be fancy, just get dancey!  Why so serious?
1/28/2012 01:31:53 am

Many thanks for data

Reply
1/28/2012 10:55:51 am

will come back before long

Reply
3/10/2012 07:22:43 am

good post

Reply
3/27/2012 03:42:26 pm

Nice one info, thx

Reply
5/30/2012 05:02:57 am

Nice one info, thx

Reply



Leave a Reply.